Moyer District Library

Meet the Board

A volunteer board consists of seven trustees elected to 6-yr terms. The board is charged with the responsibility of setting library policies and overseeing operations. The Moyer District Library Board meets every month on the second Wednesday at 6 p.m. excluding July and December. Please contact the library for more specific information. Board minutes are available online:.


Moyer District Library Board of Trustees

Moyer District Library

2020-2021 Officers and

Standing Committees


President: Susan Walker

Vice-President: Jim Hazen

Treasurer: Chuck Marx

Secretary: Erin Nuss

Barbara Bleich

Justyna Kincaid

Brandon Zumwalt 

Building and Grounds:  Chairperson-Jim Hazen

Susan Walker and Brandon Zumwalt

Finance: Chairperson-Chuck Marx

Susan Walker and Barbara Bleich

Policy and Personnel:  Chairperson-Erin Nuss

     Susan Walker and Justyna Kincaid

Long Range Planning: Chairperson-Erin Nuss

Barb Bleich and Susan Walker



Regular Meetings:  Every month except July and December at 6:00 p.m. at the Moyer District Library.


If you need to contact a board member please contact us through email.